Skip to content

BettyandPearl..official wholesaler!

May 15, 2010

Something exciting happened to me recently. A few weeks ago a lovely lady named Sara contacted me from Italy, saying she had seen my bags on Etsy, and was interested in buying some for sale in her shop. Thrilled! So I sent her photos of the fabrics I have at the moment, she picked her favourites and the rest is history!  Four BettyandPearl originals went out in the post to her today! She also has an online store which I suggest you all check out!

Because of this, I’ve decided that I’m going to try to be more proactive about this whole thing, and actually try seeking out wholesalers myself. Yay for new ventures!

The Brighton Jam bag (for MissNoise)

She Wore an Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot bag (for MissNoise)

Polka Dot Disco bag (for MissNoise)

Starlight Picnic bag (for MissNoise)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

