Skip to content

Hello hello…

May 15, 2010

So here we are. In Blogland. And without even having to show my passport.

I love crafts, they make me happy. I sew a lot, I’ve recently learned how to crochet after getting past those tricky first few days (weeks) trying to figure out exactly how to get started, and I knit when the mood catches me. I have a little online shop, at http://bettyandpearl.etsy.com, where I sell my handmade bags, purses and accessories. I’m also very open to any and all custom requests, and wholesale orders, so feel free to email me on bettyandpearl.gmail.com with any queries.

I REALLY like fabric shopping. I’ve been given out to by friends for spending far too long browsing through rolls of materials while they wait outside for half an hour hungover from the night before. But you’ll have that.

Jenny xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

