Skip to content

Promises promises!

April 28, 2011

This is not a real blog post, but it is a list of promises for what is to come:

1. New photos – Betty And Pearl had it’s very first professional photoshoot last night! The wonderfully talented photographer, Yvonne Ryan has done an amazing job on the vintage-inspired shoot, aided and abetted by stylist extraordinaire, Byron Yeates, and all modelled by the beautiful Ciara O’Doherty. Even before the final touches, the photos look great. I’m really thrilled with them, and excited to share them with the world in a few days!

2. Glitter – So much freaking glitter, you’ll feel like you’ve stepped into Mardi Gras! My floor, my furniture and my clothes have ended up coated in the stuff, but it’s worth it. Sparkly, bright and oh-so 80s, I’ve teamed it all with pretty and quirky fabrics for my new Spring/Summer collection.

Glitter can, howeverr, also be mismanaged.

3. Hopefully – hopefully! – I will also soon have news about my soon-to-be escape from medical administration and complete abandonment of my Psychology degree for something much less safe, but much more fun!

I know, I know...what could be more fun than medical administration?

Stay tuned!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 10:18

    Oh man, the pressure! :O

    😉

  2. April 29, 2011 11:36

    Damn straight!

Leave a Reply

